NMM: Willow City

This week, I’m featuring artists who are not only great at what they do, but amazing people as well.

Willow City is Texas-based group originally comprised of the Proch siblings: Beecher, Ezra, Liza, and Asa. For the past year or two, Liza and Asa have pursued other ventures while Beecher and Ezra have continued to work on a very cool project of their own. They have remained under the name Willow City, creating music and recently signing a deal with Dare Records, under Warner Music Group.

Just a few days after officially announcing the deal, Beecher and Ezra also announced the release of a new tune called “Under My Nose” which combines the duo’s talent for songwriting and innovative musical ability. Combining unique sounds to create downright cool tunes that are sure to please any listener. I’ve gotten to know these guys throughout the years and could not be more proud of what they have accomplished. Theses achievements could not have happened to two better people!

Have a listen to “Under My Nose” below and discover more on Willow City.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

%d bloggers like this: